Classic Reviews

 

Rachel S. from Spring, TX, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:

"They are fast and honest and do a great job!"

 


 

Jeannine reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:

"Very good & honest"

 


 

Charles R. from Houston, TX, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:

"The service is always exceptional and the manager makes sure that you get a perfectly tailored experience to your needs. Highly recommended!"

 


 

Kavan from Houston, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:

"Fair prices for good service."

 


 

Tamiko P. from Houston, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend. David is professional and very knowledgeable. And he is very honest. It is very hard to find a good honest mechanic."

 


 

Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:

"They were great!"

 


 

Chris H. from Houston, TX, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:

"The customer service is excellent. The staff at Universal Auto Center is very professional and well trained. They keep you informed on the status of your vehicle. David's team is honest and trustworthy which is not easy to find in the marketplace. I am a big fan of this company and recommend them to all."

David Rojas:
"Thanks for the great review!!"

 


 

Marvin A. reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Honest prompt and professional staff!!!
Clean shop and Waiting area"

 


 

Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

 


 

Donald W. from Cypress, TX, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:

"They do great work at a great price and the leadership is awesome!"

 


 

Donald W. from Houston reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Great work great price and awesome leadership!"

 


 

Patricia from Houston, TX, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommended. Professional. Clean. Thorough. Convenient."

 


 

Leo reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:

"The staff is very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend anyone to service there car at Universal"

 


 

Lynn B. reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

 


 

Reecie L. from Houston, TX, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service. Very friendly staff. David went above and beyond for me during my auto accident to make sure I would be safe to drive my car. This is my automotive repair home now and for as long as I live in Houston."

 


 

Ginger B. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Very nice people. I felt comfortable there."

 


 

Steve B. from Houston, TX, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Great service and people."

 


 

Manuel from Houston, TX, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Your one stop shop with wold class service all around..."

 


 

Vicki from Houston, TX, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2015 and their testimonial is:

"My first experience there was very refreshing . The owner has great rapport with his customers, knowledgeable, helpful & he's very informative when updating you on the status of your vehicle. The customer waiting area was very clean. I was very pleased and would definitely recommend this place to other friends."

 


 

Scherie from Houston, TX, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Your business seems positive and I 're either ed the ser ices I came to obtain."

 


 

Abdou N. reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:

"They the best"

 


 

Kathryn H. from Houston, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Honest business. I can count on Rojas to only service my vehicle for what is needed. He runs an honest business."

David Rojas:
"Thank you for your time and a nice review...It was nice having you here..."

 


 

Debi reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:

"A Honest auto repair shop!! One in a million and David is there to back up each reapair. His staff is great and have worked with nim for years. No place else dose my car go!
Thanks!!"

 


 

Tammy from Houston, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Very professional, elaborate with details and procedure, had a wide variety of services, and great for the price."

 


 

Rachael F. reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2015 and their testimonial is:

"I would say that the minute I walked into the shop, I felt very welcome there. The owner is such a friendly guy, & everyone made me feel comfortable leaving my car there."

 


 

Pat M. from Houston, TX reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Convenient. Friendly. Professional. Clean. Thorough. Dependable and Trustworthy."

 


 

Francies from Richmond, TX, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Go. Excellent customer service and work. Owner committed to help and serve people."

 


 

Carol H. from Houston, TX, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:

"I would recommend them."

 


 

Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:

"They are the best."

 


 

Mayra G. from Houston, TX, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:

"Very professional and Mr. Rojas seemed very honest with his work and in explaining what was wrong with my vehicle."

 


 

Mikael B. from Houston, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:

"I was given a quote MUCH lower than a few other shops. Mechanic made sure to involve me in the diagnostic and showed me the official issue. They had me in and out on my repair in under 2 hours total time from when I walked in to when I drove off. Very friendly."

 


 

Charles R. from Houston, TX, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:

"I would say it's the best service I have ever had in my life. David has earned my trust with his high quality work and honesty. Visit after visit I grow in appreciation."

 


 

Robyn M. reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:

"The owner is fair, has a loyal customer base and has hardly ever any change of staff. If a staff is loyal that says everything. Highly recommend!"

 


 

Jim W. from Houston, TX, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:

"All repairs fixed right the first time. The staff is always helpful and courteous"

 


 

Anthiny reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2014 and their testimonial is:

"The service was fast the waiting area was very clean and restroom. Real nice place for mt first visit"

 


 

Jame J. from Tomball, TX, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Universal Auto Center is a hidden gem. The staff is well trained with state of the art service equipment. Universal Auto will not add too much on your plate that you can not afford. I have walked away from many service center's because of outrageous estimates, but I stayed with Universal. All I have to say is bye-bye dealership service center's! !"

 


 

Alan M. reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2014 and their testimonial is:

"The work required was quickly booked in and done within the hour. If someone tells you their is a reputable auto center sitting in a quiet backstreet, you cannot always be certain it is as good as declared, but Universal definitely were on the ball."

 


 

Nelly R. reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2014 and their testimonial is:

"I already have recommended you"

 


 

Robyn M. reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Not to go anywhere else but Univeral Auto Center."

 


 

Erin from Houston, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:

"I highly recommend Universal Auto Center."

 

David Rojas:
"Thank you for the opportunity...!!"

 


 

Larry V. from Houston reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service at a reasonable price. Best auto shop in town."

 


 

Larry V. reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service at a reasonable price and a friendly, knowledgeable owner."

 


 

D. J. reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Very happy with all work done. Will recxoment to all my friends"

 


 

Dorian R. reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Universal Auto is the best and I would not consider taking my vehicles to any other shop in Texas!"

 


 

Mia reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:

"This shop does a great job, always on top of their services! And technology (:"

 


 

Kennette K. reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:

"The quality of work is outstanding and the pricing is extremely fair... UAC has highly skilled and customer service oriented staff, especially the owner David Rojas."

 


 

Greg from Spring, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2014 and their testimonial is:

"Very trustworthy, always know they will do the right thing."

 


 

Wilma R. reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:

"Best and honest shop in town"

 


 

Susan S. reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:

"Warm and caring. Patient and understanding with explaining problems to someone who has little knowledge of auto maintenance. Makes every effort to complete repairs as soon as possible. The only area that needs improvement is returning calls to provide status information. A big "Thank You" to everyone there! -- Susan S."

 


 

Kyle Coughling from West University, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2013 and their testimonial is:

"Beyond And Above My Expectations,clean shop and well trained technicians with the latest technology on diagnostic tools..The guys are very polite and professional will definitely do business again and will recommend...!!"

 


 

Peter A. reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, reasonable and Honest."

 


 

Rick B. from Houston, TX, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2013 and their testimonial is:

"The shop personnel exhibit skills and knowledge that exceeds the industry standards. Also, the company stands behind the quality of work they provide and they highly value their customers."

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
713-783-8100
near by local auto car shop
3802 Waldo St
Houston, TX 77063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo