We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Universal Auto Center LLC
713-783-8100
3802 Waldo St
Houston, TX 77063
29.7235252 -95.5281312
http://universalauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Luis 04/18/2019
  Bill 04/18/2019
David and the crew are among the nicest people you will ever meet in the auto repair industry. They go above and beyond to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. I have used them a few times and I have been more than pleased every time. I highly recommend them the next time you find yourself in need of auto repair.
  Larry 04/11/2019
I have had my car serviced at the Universal Auto Center for over ten years. Not only are the mechanics capable and thorough, the cost is reasonable. The facility is clean, comfortable, and well-managed. They have kept my car running in top condition and for that I am grateful. I strongly recommend that Universal Auto be your go-to shop for auto repair and maintenance. My complements to David Rojas and Norma.
  Lorraine 03/28/2019
  Lorraine 03/15/2019
Always there for us. Great work. Pleasant folks. Absolutely top of the lilne!!
  Chere 02/07/2019
Love the specialized service given for my older vehicle. I?m not ready to get a new car and they keep it going for me!!! Recommend for anyone that appreciates good service from a dependable company. Don?t go to dealerships go to Universal Auto Center! I
  Ken 02/04/2019
5
  Saneliso 12/09/2018
  Ardon 11/22/2018
Excellent service and friendly crew.
  Ken 10/18/2018
  Julie 10/17/2018
I have been so happy with Universal Auto Care. They have taken care of all of our familiy?s vehicles. We had originally taken our car into Auto Check and they told us we had a major problem that was going to cost over $1000. Universal Auto Care fixed it for less than half of that.
  Greg 10/04/2018
Honest straight forward...they let me know about upcoming repairs with photos. And the service was excellent! Thank y'all!...and I'll be back soon!
  Victoria 09/20/2018
Thank you so much David and Norma for all of your help and assistance through a very stressful time for me. I have never encountered such genuine and honest (LOL) people in the ?automotive mechanic? industry, I?ve finally found a shop that I can rely on and trust!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the opportunity, your satisfaction is our goal, We're glad you are satisfied!!
  Darla 09/20/2018
  Ardon 09/07/2018
  Joshua 08/30/2018
I love mechanic shop they treat you like family there expensive but you?ll never have a problem with your vehicle after they fix it . I would never anywhere else -lifeTimeCustomer
  Julie 08/16/2018
Amazing job! Universal Auto Care went above and beyond for us! So far, they have fixed both of our cars! Another auto repair company told us there was a very expensive problem with my car, and that it was dangerous to drive. We got a second opinion from UAC and they fixed the problem for a lot less and my car is running perfectly! Thank you so much! I am so thankful to have an auto repair service I can TRUST!
  Angelique 08/16/2018
The staff at Universal Auto is honest, friendly and professional. They review with you the repairs needed prior to making them and make sure you understand the difference between what needs to be done according to safety versus preventative repairs. I have and will continue to recommend Universal Auto to my family, friends and co-workers. Thank you Universal Auto!
  Joshua 07/26/2018
I love this shop!! they are the only people who i trust working on my old-school 1999 Mercedes-Benz ML 320 . Norma and Rojas they get the job done .
  Karen 07/19/2018
Always a great experience with Universal Auto Center. I?ve been a customer for 3 years now and always leave satisfied with everything they do to my car.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
713-783-8100
near by local auto car shop
3802 Waldo St
Houston, TX 77063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo