We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Universal Auto Center LLC
713-783-8100
3802 Waldo St
Houston, TX 77063
29.7235252 -95.5281312
http://universalauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
50 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Victoria 09/20/2018
Thank you so much David and Norma for all of your help and assistance through a very stressful time for me. I have never encountered such genuine and honest (LOL) people in the ?automotive mechanic? industry, I?ve finally found a shop that I can rely on and trust!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the opportunity, your satisfaction is our goal, We're glad you are satisfied!!
  Darla 09/20/2018
  Ardon 09/07/2018
  Joshua 08/30/2018
I love mechanic shop they treat you like family there expensive but you?ll never have a problem with your vehicle after they fix it . I would never anywhere else -lifeTimeCustomer
  Julie 08/16/2018
Amazing job! Universal Auto Care went above and beyond for us! So far, they have fixed both of our cars! Another auto repair company told us there was a very expensive problem with my car, and that it was dangerous to drive. We got a second opinion from UAC and they fixed the problem for a lot less and my car is running perfectly! Thank you so much! I am so thankful to have an auto repair service I can TRUST!
  Angelique 08/16/2018
The staff at Universal Auto is honest, friendly and professional. They review with you the repairs needed prior to making them and make sure you understand the difference between what needs to be done according to safety versus preventative repairs. I have and will continue to recommend Universal Auto to my family, friends and co-workers. Thank you Universal Auto!
  Joshua 07/26/2018
I love this shop!! they are the only people who i trust working on my old-school 1999 Mercedes-Benz ML 320 . Norma and Rojas they get the job done .
  Karen 07/19/2018
Always a great experience with Universal Auto Center. I?ve been a customer for 3 years now and always leave satisfied with everything they do to my car.
  Jamie 07/06/2018
Honest, caring company. Its hard to find someone to trust when it comes to your car. You can trust these fine people! Very professional and very friendly too!
  Denise 05/24/2018
My first experience with Universal Auto but definitely not the last! Initial impression? I wish my house was as clean, neat and welcoming as the lobby...I?m thinking the shop must be spotless as well. The work was done expertly and quickly and they performed a quick check of the battery, a/c and brakes at no charge. They found NASTY air filters that my dealership hadn?t replaced (I had words with them at the next major service) and battery terminals that were corroded, which they cleaned up. Took photos of all the parts and showed me. Great people, very personable...I will be back!!!
  James 05/17/2018
I've been using them for several years for my fleet of over 50 vehicles. To say they go above and beyond, would be a huge understatement! I strongly recommend using them for any need you may have. Keep up the phenomenal work and world class customer service!!!
  Adaobi 05/04/2018
Thanks so much for all your efforts in getting me safely back on the road. I will definitely recommend you to my friends
  Jose 04/29/2018
Best service!!!!!
  Bobby 04/26/2018
David and staff are great great people. Explains everything before working on my car.
  North 04/23/2018
The best and the fastest place for your car. I'm really fixing my car here only. Really recommend this place.
Shop Comment
Thanks Always a pleasure working with you guys.
  Jose 04/19/2018
  North 03/22/2018
The best place that I ever took my car. Driving my car without any worries. I would really recommend this place to all my friends.
  James 03/08/2018
Work was done greatly and faster than I expected! Gonna come back here for my mechanical & electrical repairs!
  Jamie 02/22/2018
Universal did me right! Quick service and great customer service!
  Deb 02/01/2018
I love these guys! I really appreciate the help to try and fix problems created by another mechanic. I have started telling everyone I meet and know to have their car repaired here.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
713-783-8100
near by local auto car shop
3802 Waldo St
Houston, TX 77063
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo